Editor in Chief

Prof. dr. eng. Ion VISA



Prof. dr. eng. Anca DUTA

Prof. dr. med. Liliana ROGOZEA

Prof. dr. eng. Elena HELEREA


Editor Responsible - Series I

Prof. dr. eng. Codruta JALIU


Editors, Series I

Prof. dr. eng. Horatiu TEODORESCU DRAGHICESCU, Faculty of Mechanical


Prof. dr. eng. Elena EFTIMIE, Faculty of Technological Engineering

Prof. dr. eng. Lucia DUMITRESCU, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering

Prof. dr. eng. Gheorghe PANA, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Assoc. Prof. dr. eng. Ioan BOIAN, Faculty of Civil Engineering


Secretary, Series I

Prof. dr. eng. Ctlin ALEXANDRU


Final Technical Supervision

Eng. Lucian PROCA


English Language Supervision

Assist. drd. Cristina SCRABA

Assist. drd. Mihai Laurentiu ION

Assist. drd. Carmen ANTONARU

Assist. drd. Anca MAICAN

Assist. drd. Cristina VALCEA

Assist. Laura SASU


Web-site: http://but.unitbv.ro/BU2009/

Adresa: B-dul Eroilor nr. 29, CP 500036, Brasov, Romania

Telefon: 0268/413000

E-mail: rector@unitbv.ro

All rights reserved